• Jody C. Avatar

    5 star rating   I’ve been coming to Dr. Ladd for years now. The staff is always very friendly and efficient besides accommodating.

    Jody C. 3/14/2020
  • J A. Avatar

    5 star rating   One of the finest chiropractors.

    J A. 2/07/2020
  • Corwin W. Avatar

    5 star rating   Exceptional people and exceptional care!!

    This middle-aged/older body has been through a bit. When others were unable to correct and care for the needs of my... read more

    Corwin W. 1/11/2020
  • William G. Avatar

    5 star rating   Outstanding service and people!!!! They are always welcoming and professional... I look forward to my appointments at Regional Chiropractic!!!

    William G. 11/12/2019
  • Christy H. Avatar

    5 star rating   Dr. Ladd and his Staff are amazing and friendly. Dr. Ladd helps my back/neck pain issues. I gi

    Christy H. 10/18/2019
  • Cindie H. Avatar

    5 star rating   My massage was amazing as always! So professional!

    And Dr Wayne has amazing staff and always makes me feel great again when adjusting me!

    Would and... read more

    Cindie H. 9/28/2019
  • Jillian F. Avatar

    5 star rating   Dr. Ladd is truly a AWESOME AND A VERY CARING Doctor. He truly takes the time and listens to the patient and how... read more

    Jillian F. 4/17/2019
  • SHAWN S. Avatar

    5 star rating   I love this place. Dr. Ladd is great at what he does.

    SHAWN S. 4/11/2018
  • Kristen E. Avatar

    5 star rating   People here are very kind. I've never had a bad experience here. Dr. Ladd is a great chiropractor

    Kristen E. 1/29/2018
  • Stephanie B. Avatar

    5 star rating   Dr.Ladd is Amazing...His Staff Is Just As Amazing... luv luv luv this place the only chiropractor I will go to

    Stephanie B. 1/07/2017